10m Air Pistol County Team Win

Congratulations to the 10m Air Pistol Norfolk County Team on winning the Division 4 NSRA inter-county competition. The team were unbeaten in all ten rounds of the competition and look forward to promotion in the next season. We are very proud of the team on some superb shooting all the way through the rounds. Congratulations David Sweeting, Geoff Wilson, George Mees, Josh Wegg, Julian Sadowski and Simon Hill.